New logos…

 Now that I have had my first order placed and fulfilled exclusively for Bill & Betty at Home (who have some gorgeous products by the way, you really should take a look) I thought I would splash out on some new logos & product label designs!! Sooooo exciting for me. Hope you like them! Let me know what colour you prefer.
Caroline Jackson...Made in Britain

My company...Delightfully British textile pieces

Caroline Jackson logo

New logo...

 

Caroline Jackson logo

Pink & Green?

 

Caroline Jackson logo

on white background

 

Leave a Reply

